Logo Meditrans
loader

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Skontaktuj się z przedstawicielem
z Twojego regionu.

Wybierz województwo:
map
Pracownik

Robert Augustyniak
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Warszawa

+48 666 020 787 robert.augustyniak@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Dawid Bugajny
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Kalisz

+48 883 350 708 dawid.bugajny@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Paweł Chylarecki
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Bydgoszcz

+48 728 407 308 pawel.chylarecki@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Aleksandra Czaja
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Koszalin

+48 666 020 788 aleksandra.czaja@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Danuta Dąbrowska
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Białystok

+48 698 465 885 danuta.dabrowska@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Anna Drozdowska
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Biłgoraj

+48 883 350 707 anna.drozdowska@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Anna Dróżdż
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Radom, Kielce

+48 668 863 997 anna.drozdz@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Aneta Fularczyk
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Gdynia

+48 883 350 702 aneta.fularczyk@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Magdalena Grzyb
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Zielona Góra

+48 666 020 795 magdalena.grzyb@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Damian Guzik
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Gliwice

+48 698 696 700 damian.guzik@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Bartosz Jaworski
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Wrocław

+48 504 924 606 bartosz.jaworski@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Aleksandra Jędrzejczyk
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Łódź

+48 500 033 352 aleksandra.jedrzejczyk@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Teresa Kassjan
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Wrocław

+48 728 407 301 teresa.kassjan@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Mariusz Kowalczyk
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Łódź

+48 784 956 711 mariusz.kowalczyk@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Anna Lenart
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Kraków

+48 515 366 965 anna.lenart@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Tomasz Lichomski
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Warszawa

+48 728 407 305 tomasz.lichomski@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Łukasz Markowski
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Mazowieckie – północ

+48 511 069 509 lukasz.markowski@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Marzena Milkamanowicz
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Giżycko

+48 666 020 785 marzena.milkamanowicz@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Marcin Modrzejewski
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Kielce

+48 602 234 676 marcin.modrzejewski@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Paweł Mysona
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Szczecin

+48 666 020 794 pawel.mysona@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Małgorzata Pawlak
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Tarnów

+48 666 020 793 malgorzata.pawlak@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Łukasz Pilipczuk
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Kielce

+48 606 404 790 lukasz.pilipczuk@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Jan Piotrowski
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Kraków

+48 608 499 845 jan.piotrowski@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Wojciech Pipka
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Rzeszów

+48 516 243 779 wojciech.pipka@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Helena Przetocka
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Kraków

+48 784 956 722 helena.przetocka@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Robert Rzepka
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Szczecin

+48 668 863 992 robert.rzepka@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Marcin Scheil
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Gdańsk

+48 883 350 703 marcin.scheil@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Magdalena Nowak
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Olkusz

+48 666 020 791 magdalena.szlachta@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Mateusz Wasiński
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Poznań

+48 883 350 706 mateusz.wasinski@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Violetta Wesół
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Bydgoszcz

+48 516 224 396 violetta.wesol@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Gabriela Wiśniewska
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Kraków

+48 506 938 766 gabriela.wisniewska@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Katarzyna Wycisk
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Opole

+48 506 939 735 katarzyna.wycisk@meditrans.pl

Pracownik

Rafał Zygart
Przedstawiciel handlowy
Wrocław

+48 883 350 704 rafal.zygart@meditrans.pl